ODBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

"Virginia's Advocates for Equal Justice"   

June 2018 - June 2020


Officers

President Stacy E. Lee ODBAPresident@gmail.com
President-Elect Bruce Sams ODBAPresidentElect@gmail.com
Treasurer Clarence H. Brooks Brooks.Law@Verizon.Net
Secretary Christina Parrish ODBASecretary@gmail.com
Parliamentarian  ODBAParliamentarian@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Jane Reynolds  reynoja22@gmail.com

Board Members

 Leonard Brown jrllb@aol.com 
 Doris Causey doris@cvlas.org
 Darius Davenport ddavenport@cwm-law.com
 Juanita Ferguson jferguson@beankinney.com 
 Helivi Holland hholland@suffolkva.us 
 Jordan McKay jmckay@michiehamlett.com
 Roscoe Roberts rcr7d@virginia.edu
 Chidi James bcsams@cavtel.net
 Tonnie Villines villinest1960@aol.com
 Kiah Spinks kspinks@spinkslawpllc.com
© 2019  ODBA | P.O. Box 12301 Richmond, VA 23241-0301 | olddominionbarassociation@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software